Reviews

See what our clients are saying.

“Chris was very thorough and forthcoming. He explained his findings very clearly and was very personable. We will recommend him to others especially since we will be putting our house on the market shortly.”

C.B., May 2019

“Chris was punctual, thorough and informative. He completed the inspection in a timely manner and took the time to speak to my buyer at the end since she wasn’t able to attend.”

L.F., May 2019

“Excellent! He was very meticulous with his inspection. Chris was also extremely friendly and informative, helped me understand all he was doing. I feel very confidant in his inspection!”

C.C., February 2019

“Chris, was very informative and friendly. I felt like he was looking the house over like he was buying it and it gave me the reassurance to know that if i need to use him again I will have a #1 job and will have all the information i need to make a decision.”

P.H., May 2016

“You did a fabulous job. Very thorough, which was much appreciated since we currently are out of state. We were not able to work out terms for the contract with this seller so we hope to utilize your services again very soon. I assume we can request you for our next inspection.”

W.T., May 2016

“Mr. Haga was very mannerly, thorough, and very professional. I can use his detailed report line by line and make repairs as needed and know I won’t leave anything out. I would greatly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.”

K.T., October 2016

“Chris was great and very thorough! I would recommend him to anyone in need of this service. He got the inspection back to me with a fast turn around. Thanks again for all of your help!”

B.B., Jacksonville FL, March 2017

“Chris was very respectful, confident, personable and knowledgeable. He answered questions professionally and was a pleasure to meet. I feel that his endorsement on the homes condition gave me a better feeling about buying a foreclosed home.”

C.H., Fleming Island FL, March 2017

“Thank you, Chris, for completing such a thorough evaluation of our property and being so detailed and informative in your explanations of your findings! It was a pleasure working with you!”

B.S., April 2017

Contact New Ground Home Inspections today to schedule an appointment.

Call to ask about our discounts for active military, veterans, first responders/LEO, repeat business, and pre-listing inspections.

LOGIN TO VIEW INSPECTION

User Name
Password
Lost Password?